ccsy

2014 YELLOW JACKETS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 


  

 

Tune in every week to 93.1 Katy Country or listen online at 931kmkt.com

Or download our free app and listen on your smartphone

93.1 KMKT Katy Country

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR HOMETOWN SPONSORS

American Bank of Texas     F&I Pawn Shop

Pizza Hut Denison, TX     Team Bonner Chevrolet Cadillac

Texoma Medical Center

 

*Friday Pre-game Broadcasts Begin at 7:00pm Unless Otherwise Noted*

DATE

GAME

Fri Aug 29

Frisco Liberty @ Denison

Fri Sept 5

Denison vs Argyle (@ AT&T Stadium)
*1:30pm Pre-Game*

Fri Sept 12

Denison @ Trinity Christian Academy

Fri Sept 19

Open

Fri Sept 26

Lovejoy @ Denison

Fri Oct 3

Denison @ McKinney High

Fri Oct 10

Wylie @ Denison

Fri Oct 17

Sherman @ Denison (Battle of the Axe)

Fri Oct 24

Denison @ McKinney North

Fri Oct 31

Wylie East @ Denison

Fri Nov 7

Denison @ Prosper

 

93.1 KMKT Katy Country

 

 

THE OFFICIAL RADIO & ONLINE HOME OF DENISON YELLOW JACKETS FOOTBALL

 

 

Yellow Jackets Broadcast Crew